New Technical Group members announced

Sprint Support. A sprint paddler concentrates on her strokes.

British Canoeing Awarding Body is pleased to announce the new members of the Tech Groups.

With a number of broad ranging applications and varying experiences, we are pleased to be able to select a diverse group of individuals to represent the Technical Groups. 

To support the existing group, the new members are: 

  • Polo: Adam-Peter Gair
  • Racing: Jan Alexander
  • Rafting: James Miller
  • Slalom: Thomas Power
  • Surf: Chris Heaney

The full list of Technical Group members can be found here.

The Technical Groups will advise and assist in the development and inclusion of the disciplines within Paddle UK Coaching and Qualifications.